## **Minutes of the Anti-ragging Committee**

Anti-raggingcommittee meeting was held on 27/9/24 at 11 am in Principal's chamber. PrincipalDr.Valsamma Joseph presided over the meeting. Agenda:-1.Formation of Anti-ragging squad 2024-2025.

The following members are included in the Antiragging squad for the year 2024-25.

SI.No	Name	Designation	Tel.no
1.	Mrs.Beena N (Convenor)	Professor	9495314789
2.	Mrs.Jyothilekshmi P (Secretary)	Associate Professor	9961034971
3.	Mr.Joby M Joseph	Associate Professor	9447806968
4.	Mrs.SeethaThottuvelil	Assistant Professor	8281981726
5.	Mrs.Sruthy A R	Sr.Lecturer	7034387804
6.	Mr. C.K Lekshmanan	A.O Of AACON	9447259363
7.	Mrs.Rajani	Warden, Girls Hostel	9497717912
8.	Mr.Bhadran S	Warden, Boys Hostel	8281181930
9.	Mr. Rasheed	Security Officer	9744401946

## Members of the Anti-ragging Squad

The convenerMrs.Beena N reminded the secretary to prepare anti-ragging monitoring schedule for theyear 2024-2025in connection with the commencement of first year classes. The meeting adjourned at 12:15 pm.

PRINCIPAL